Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Franz Drexler

Tel: +49 89 800642-20
E-Mail: franz.drexler@duh-klb.de

Geschäftsführung

Silvio Rößler

Tel: +49 89 800642-25
E-Mail: silvio.roessler@duh-klb.de

Geschäftsführung

Simone Kronfeld
Dipl. Bauingenieur (FH)

Tel: +49 89 800642-28
E-Mail: simone.kronfeld@duh-klb.de

Kalkulation & Angebote

Torsten Sommer

Tel: +49 89 800642-50
E-Mail: torsten.sommer@duh-klb.de

Projektabwicklung

Fabian Hübner

Tel: +49 89 800642-35
E-Mail: fabian.huebner@duh-klb.de

Bauabwicklung

Johann Riegler

Tel: +49 89 800642-27
E-Mail: johann.riegler@duh-klb.de

Einkauf / Kreditoren

Nadja Krauß

Tel: +49 89 800642-26
E-Mail: nadja.krauss@duh-klb.de

Einkauf / Kreditoren

Helga Chowanietz

Tel: +49 89 800642-34
E-Mail: helga.chowanietz@duh-klb.de

Buchhaltung

Birgit Stecker

Tel: +49 89 800642-22
E-Mail: buchhaltung@duh-klb.de

Buchhaltung

Karin Koch

Tel: +49 89 800642-29
E-Mail: karin.koch@duh-klb.de

Buchhaltung

Lieselotte Ruhland

Tel: +49 89 800642-22
E-Mail: lieselotte.ruhland@duh-klb.de

Lager & Service

Reinhard Schmidt

Tel: +49 89 800642-37
E-Mail: reinhard.schmidt@duh-klb.de